IAQA Australia Committee

IAQA Australia’s committee is crucial to achieving the overall mission of the Association. Through the committee structure, members formulate policy, develop procedures, and direct Association activities.

Ms. Ivi M. Sims

Chapter Director

Melbourne , Victoria

Dr Claire Bird

Chapter President

Mount Gravatt East, Queensland

Ms. Penny Tralau

Chapter Secretary

Gymea, New South Wales

Mrs. Jacqueline Campbell

Chapter Treasurer

Mt Pleasant, Western Australia

Mr. Jonathan Brunke

Chapter Vice President, Marketing & Publicity Chair

Elwood, Victoria

Mr. Brad Prezant

Technical Committee Chair

Melbourne, Victoria